'Single Soul' by Philip Dizack is available from: iTunes, Amazon

Philip Dizack Quartet - "Take Me With You"

It was a scorchingly hot day in Iowa City when the Philip Dizack Quartet took to the Main Stage of the 2013 Iowa City Jazz Festival to perform Dizack's original composition “Take Me With You”.

Philip Dizack - Trumpet

Stu Mindeman - Piano

Matt Ulery - Double Bass

Jon Deitemyer - Drums

By embedding Jazz Line videos on your site, you are agreeing to the Jazz Line API Terms of Service.


Have your say! Log in to post a comment.